Free delivery for orders over 70€.

Original Cream

38,00 

In a light and velvety texture, the moisturizing powers of hyaluronic acid, the antioxidant powers of Argan & the soothing powers of Echium Oil, vectors of beauty and health of your skin.
  

ORIGINAL CREAM
A high tolerance cream combining extreme lightness and intense hydration

 

A light cream that floods the skin with moisturizing and soothing benefits in a unique, highly penetrating, fresh and velvety texture. A well-moisturized skin is one of the first beauty secrets delivered by Katima'A. In this treatment, the combination of Argan oil, hyaluronic acid and vegetable glycerin helps replenish the skin's water reserves and prevent dehydration by leaving a non-occlusive protective film.

 

Original Cream : Moisturizes - Protects - Soothes

It provides an effective and natural solution to stressed, sensitive and allergy-prone skin thanks to a powerful and highly soothing cocktail of Prickly Pear, Heart Pea and Echium oil.

This cream, which returns to the origins of beauty and the history of Katima'A with a generous heart of Argan, has been adapted to the modern world by its delicate fresh and velvety texture and its high tolerance. Highly soothing cocktail of extracts of Prickly Pear, Heart Pea, and Echium oil

active ingredients: Argan oil

1. Original infuses skin with moisturizing and soothing benefits in a unique, highly penetrating, fresh and velvety texture.
2. The combination of Argan oil, hyaluronic acid and vegetable glycerin replenishes the skin's water reserves and prevents dehydration by leaving a non-occlusive protective film.
3. This cream brings to the skin an immediate and durable hydration, while leaving a protective film.

How Originelle makes your skin stronger and more able to react to aggressions:

Hormesis is when a little bit of stress makes you stronger. So when you are exposed to a small amount of a stressor, your cells become better able to handle the stress and repair the damage. That's why researchers are interested in finding potential hormones, things that create a stress response that can be beneficial. In the case of Originelle, the formula uses an extract of a plant that has itself been subjected to such stress: this "experience" is communicated to your skin and helps not only to reduce wrinkles and other signs of aging, but can also reduce hyper-sensitivity thanks to the synthesis of elements that repair proteins and eliminate those that no longer function.

Original Cream : Moisturizes - Protects - Soothes

- Argan oil: anti-aging and restructuring.
- Hyaluronic acid: non-occlusive filmogenic effect.
- Prickly pear extract: powerful anti-inflammatory
- Extract of heart weight + Echium oil: soothing, anti-irritant and antioxidant
- ARGAN oil: protective, nourishing, anti-ageing
- UV filter without any interference with the benefits of the treatment
- UFA (unsaturated fatty acids): moisturizing factor.
- EFA (essential fatty acids): rebalancing agent
- Aloe Vera: regenerating and toning factor - Tapioca: refining & softening
- Oak Root Meristem: unifies the microrelief
- Chitosan Succinamide: compensates for deficiencies in intercellular cohesion for noticeably softer and more velvety skin.
Apply Crème Originelle in the morning in a thin layer from the inside to the outside of the face with light smoothing motions. Suitable for normal to combination skin and sensitive skin.
Ideal for sensitive, sensitized and/or allergic skin. Metamorphose "Crème Originelle" into an anti-thirst treatment by adding 3 drops of Argan Pearl: apply in thick layers and leave on for 10 minutes, remove the excess with a damp cotton pad and tap with a tissue. Ideally after the Face Scrub with Argan nuts.

 

Crème Originelle, Crème Exquise,
Each cream in the Katima'A line has been designed to stand on its own and to accompany you for a long time and everywhere, whatever your age or sex. Nevertheless, each cream has its own story, its own identity and its own philosophy. Next to Originelle, irresistibly voluptuous, light and "sparkling", you will discover Crème Exquise: the pinnacle of nutrition for dehydrated skin thirsting for softness, the happiness of all the others.

 

Argan Pearl Serum
As mentioned in the Directions for Use, Perle is naturally much more than an anti-aging booster. Absolute Best-Seller of Katima'A, this serum has been imposing its efficiency for more than fifteen years & often manages to achieve the impossible. Concentrated, densified, film-forming, protective Argan and a high dose of Padina Pavonica that resuscitates the skin's bio-elastic functions. This little vial of liquid gold does not promise to make you look younger, but to bring out the best in you.

Hierarchy of assets by contribution

  • Argan oil: anti-aging and restructuring.
  • Hyaluronic acid: non-occlusive film-forming effect.
  • Heart weight extract + Echium oil: soothing, anti-irritant and antioxidant

"The objective? To deliver a Face Cream capable of providing intense and long-lasting hydration, and soothing sensitive and stressed skin in a unique penetrating and velvety texture that will delight even the youngest skins."

KAREN ALDER.MAKEUP ARTIST (Colin Firth, Jamiroquaï, Kylie Minogue).
“ La Maison de l’Argan possède le savoir-faire,
la technologie, le cœur et l’envie. Elle est la matière d’une histoire
de passion et de partage”.

 

Formulé et fabriqué en France depuis 2002.
Weight 0.194 kg
Dimensions 3.7 × 3.7 × 15 cm
Format

50 ml

Composition

AQUA (WATER), ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ECHIUM PLANTAGINEUM SEED OIL, SACCHAROMYCES CEREVISIAE EXTRACT, CARDIOSPERMUM HALICACABUM FLOWER / LEAF / VINE EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CARBOMER, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CHLORPHENESIN, p-ANISIC ACID, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, o-CYMEN-5-OL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

SKU: 1949 Categories: ,

You may also like...

Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.

Frais de livraison offerts à partir de 70€

Crème Originelle

38,00 

Dans une texture légère et veloutée, les pouvoirs hydratants de l’acide hyaluronique, antioxydants de l’Argan & apaisants de l’Huile d’Echium, vecteurs de beauté et de santé de votre peau.

54 en stock

  

CRÈME ORIGINELLE
Une crème haute tolérance associant extrême légèreté et hydratation intense

 

Une crème légère qui inonde la peau de bienfaits hydratants et apaisants dans une texture unique, très pénétrante, fraîche et veloutée. Une peau bien hydratée est un des tous premiers secrets de beauté délivré par Katima’A. Dans ce soin l’association d’huile d’Argan, d’acide hyaluronique et de glycérine végétale permet de reconstituer les réserves en eau de la peau et d’éviter la déshydratation en laissant un film protecteur non occlusif.

 

Crème Originelle : Hydrate – Protège – Apaise

Elle apporte une solution efficace et naturelle aux peaux stressées, sensibles et à tendance allergique grâce à un puissant cocktail hautement apaisant d’extraits de Figuier de Barbarie, de Pois de coeur, et d’huile d’Echium.

Cette crème qui revient donc aux origines de la beauté et de l’histoire de Katima’A avec un coeur d’Argan généreux s’est adaptée au monde moderne de par sa délicate texture fraîche et velouté et sa haute tolérance. cocktail hautement apaisant d’extraits de Figuier de Barbarie, de Pois de coeur, et d’huile d’Echium.

principes actifs: huile d’Argan

1. Originelle gorge la peau de bienfaits hydratants et apaisants dans une texture unique, très pénétrante, fraîche et veloutée.
2. L’association de l’huile d’Argan, de l’acide hyaluronique et de la glycérine végétale permet de reconstituer les réserves en eau de la peau et de prévenir la déshydratation en laissant un film protecteur non occlusif.
3. Cette crème apporte à la peau une hydratation immédiate et durable, tout en laissant un film protecteur.

Comment Originelle rend votre peau plus forte et plus à même de réagir aux agressions :

L’hormèse, c’est quand un petit peu de stress vous rend plus fort. Ainsi, lorsque vous êtes exposé à une petite quantité d’un facteur de stress, vos cellules deviennent plus aptes à gérer le stress et à réparer les dommages. C’est pourquoi les chercheurs s’intéressent à la recherche d’hormétines potentielles, c’est-à-dire d’éléments qui créent une réponse au stress qui peut être bénéfique. Dans le cas d’Originelle la formule utilise un extrait de plante qui a elle-même été soumise à un tel stress : cette “experience ” se communique à votre peau et aide non seulement à réduire les rides et autres signes de vieillissement mais peut également diminuer l’hyper sensibilité grâce à la synthèse d’éléments qui viennent réparer les protéines et éliminer celles qui ne fonctionnent plus.

Crème Originelle : Hydrate – Protège – Apaise

– Huile d’Argan : anti-âge et restructurante.
– Acide hyaluronique : effet filmogène non-occlusif.
– Extrait de figuier de barbarie : puissant anti-inflammatoire
– Extrait de poids de coeur + huile d’Echium : calmant, anti-irritant et antioxydante
– Huile d’ ARGAN : protectrice, nourrissante, anti-âge
– Filtre UV sans aucune interférence avec les bienfaits du soin
– AGI (acides gras insaturés) : facteur hydratant.
– AGE (acides gras essentiels) : agent rééquilibrant
– Aloe Vera : facteur régénérant et tonifiant – Tapioca : affinant & adoucissant
– Meristem de racine de chêne : unifie le microrelief
– Chitosan Succinamide : pallie aux déficiences de la cohésion intercellulaire pour une peau sensiblement plus douce et veloutée.
Appliquer Crème Originelle le matin en fine couche de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage en légers lissages. Convient aux peaux normales à mixtes et les peaux sensibles.
Idéale pour les peaux sensibles, sensibilisées et/ou allergiques. Métamorphosez “Crème Originelle” en soin anti soif en y ajoutant 3 gouttes de Perle d’Argan : appliquez en couches épaisses et laissez posé 10 minutes, enlevez l’excédent à l’aide d’un coton humide et tapotez avec un mouchoir en papier. Idéalement après le Gommage Visage aux noix d’Argan.

 

Crème Originelle, Crème Exquise,
Chaque crème de la ligne Katima’A a été pensée pour se suffire à elle-même et pouvoir vous accompagner longtemps et partout, quels que soient votre âge et votre sexe. Néanmoins, chaque crème possède sa propre histoire, sa propre identité et une philosophie à part. À côté d’Originelle, irrésistible de volupté, légère et “pétillante”, vous découvrirez Crème Exquise : le sommet de la nutrition des peaux déshydratées et assoiffées de douceur, le bonheur de toutes les autres.

 

Serum Perle d’Argan
Évoqué dans les Conseils d’utilisation, Perle est naturellement bien plus qu’un booster anti-âge. Absolu Best-Seller de Katima’A, ce serum impose son efficacité depuis plus de quinze ans & parvient fréquemment à réaliser l’impossible. De l’Argan concentré, densifié, filmogène, protecteur et une haute dose de Padina Pavonica qui ressuscite les fonctions bio-élastiques de la peau. Cette petite fiole d’Or liquide ne promet pas de vous faire rajeunir mais de révéler le meilleur de vous.

Hiérarchie des actifs par contribution

  • Huile d’Argan : anti-âge et restructurante.
  • Acide hyaluronique : effet filmogène non-occlusif.
  • Extrait de poids de coeur + huile d'Echium : calmant, anti-irritant et antioxydante

"L’objectif ? Délivrer une Crème Visage capable de prodiguer une hydratation intense et durable, et d’apaiser les peaux sensibles et stressées dans une texture unique pénétrante et veloutée qui ravira même les peaux les plus jeunes."

KAREN ALDER.MAKEUP ARTIST (Colin Firth, Jamiroquaï, Kylie Minogue).
“ La Maison de l’Argan possède le savoir-faire,
la technologie, le cœur et l’envie. Elle est la matière d’une histoire
de passion et de partage”.

 

Formulé et fabriqué en France depuis 2002.
Poids 0,175 kg
Format

50 ml

Composition

AQUA (WATER), ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ECHIUM PLANTAGINEUM SEED OIL, SACCHAROMYCES CEREVISIAE EXTRACT, CARDIOSPERMUM HALICACABUM FLOWER / LEAF / VINE EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CARBOMER, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CHLORPHENESIN, p-ANISIC ACID, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, o-CYMEN-5-OL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

UGS : 1949 Catégories : ,

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.